The Westfield Town Republican Committee “WTRC” is the organized entity of the Republican Party for the Town of Westfield, New Jersey. The WTRC is a grassroots organization that seeks to bring new members into our party and educate voters about our candidates and issues.  

We are residents of Westfield first and Republicans second. We welcome all residents  and believe an informed, committed, and involved citizenry are necessary for our community’s proper functioning.

We seek to:

  • Control taxes and maintain a balanced budget
  • Protect our Town’s character
  • Limit government
  • Promote a Strong and involved community
  • Hold our leaders accountable

Westfield Town Republican Committee Leadership

Chair: JoAnn Neylan
Vice Chair: Rob Benacchio
Vice Chair of Administration: Sam Della Fera
Vice Chair of Campaigns: Pam Wiaczek
Vice Chair of Finance: James Foerst
Secretary: Mark LoGrippo
Treasurer: Michele Albano
Legal Counsel: Matthew Albano

Elected Republican Officials

Town of Westfield
1st Ward: Frank Arena
2nd Ward: JoAnn Neylan
3rd Ward: Mark LoGrippo
4th Ward: Doug Stokes

District 21
Senator Tom Kean
Assemblyman Jon Bramnick
Assemblywoman Nancy Munoz